Mothers Helping Mothers Event Fundraiser

 
priscilla-du-preez-234138.jpg
 

Mother’s Day will be here very soon, May 10th. Will you be celebrating a special mother in your life or are you looking forward to being celebrated as a mommy? We would love for you, as you put your gift-giving lists and wish lists together, to consider coming along side The Finley Project this Mother’s Day, in helping grieving mothers after the loss of an infant.

We have a group of amazing ladies with at-home businesses, who have come together to support The Finley Project by donating 20% or more of their personal sales. So by purchasing your Mother’s Day gifts through them, you will be making a difference in the lives of some very special mothers who need all the support and encouragement they can get.

Go to the event: https://www.facebook.com/events/384240008424957/. The online event will run from April 1st through May 10th!

 

The Event Vendors!
1. Rose Hatfield – Stella & Dot, KEEP Collective (http://bit.ly/MothersHelpingMothers)
2. Stephanie Woernle Hill – My Initials Inc (www.myinitials-inc.com/stephaniehill)
3. Rachel Grace – Juice Plus+ (http://rachelgrace.juiceplus.com/)
4. Laurel Moore – doTerra Oils (www.mydoterra.com/laurelmoore)
5. Priscilla Aldrich Bennett – Younique, Amway ((https://www.facebook.com/RIPLife247)
(https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fabulash-247/831598186899908)
6. Margo Horsey Kragh – Thirty One Gifts (www.mythirtyone.com/2284…/…/Party/EventDetail/8102870)
7. LaRessie Mason – Origami Owl (www.laressie.origamiowl.com, enter code ##38027)
8. Amanda James Shaw – Stella & Dot (http://www.stelladot.com/ts/9cc66)
9. Lisa Bono – Premier Designs, (Inc.lisabono.mypremierdesigns.com, passcode: 3773)
10. Nancy Yerga Gasbarro – Rodan + Fields (nancygasbarro.myrandf.com)
11. Lana Witt – Young Living (www.youngliving.org/lanawitt)
12. Beth Pelot – Younique (https://www.youniqueproducts.com/BethPel…/party/1657879/view)
13. Laura Thompson Evangelista – BeachBody (www.beachbodycoach.com/LAURATE)
14. Crystal Akers – Mary Kay (www.marykay.com/CrystalDAkers)
15. Tanya Naugler – Travel Agent with Cruise speciality (mommynaug@gmail.com. 352-227-0416)
16. Erin Thornsbury – Tupperware (http://www.tupperware.com/…)
17. Daniele Vidiri – Jamberry Nails
(http://daniellevidiri.jamberrynails.net/party/?uid=05e987c7-db68-468a-aeeb-e94d5453d1b8)
18. Lisa Eaton – Trades of Hope (http://www.mytradesofhope.com/parties/11076)
19. Angie Bradburn – Jamberry (http://angiebradburn.jamberrynails.net/)
20. Whitney Purser Daviduik – Stella & Dot (http://www.stelladot.com/ts/52g66)
21. Candy McSween – Uppercase Candy (https://www.facebook.com/UppercaseCandy)